The Rogue Trilogy

$49.99 $36.00

Out of stock


Take home the full adventure with this 3-book set of The Rogue Trilogy.

Set within the fabled kingdom of Nevaharday, these books delve into the legend of Jaspur, a prince-turned-rogue who stumbles into a war for his life and his kingdom. Relive the adventure from the loss of his throne at the hands of a masterful illusionist to his incredible transformation into a hero capable of redeeming his people’s hope and homeland.

With a combination of high-fantasy elements similar to Lord of the Rings and the high-stakes nature of Game of Thrones, The Rogue Trilogy satiates its readers’ appetite for adventure, tragedy, romance, and—most importantly—a hero worth rooting for.

This signed book includes all 3 novels in the trilogy, 11 pages of exclusive concept art, and a bookmark.

CLICK HERE TO PRE-ORDER ON KINDLE (Automatically Releases at midnight December 24, 2018 – Does NOT include concept art)

Out of stock


This Book Includes:

  • All 3 books in The Rogue Trilogy (The Royal Rogue, Chivalry’s Code, and Lost Prince of Nevaharday)
  • 8 Pages of Exclusive Concept Art and Facts
  • The Author’s Signature
  • 1 Bookmark

This book will be shipped via USPS Media Mail and should arrive within 2-8 business days after the book’s release date.

Go to Top